What Did You Think?

Forgive me for not coming up with a better topic for blogging, but this was a morning I actually had to focus my entire energy on the broadcast. We moved into our new HD studio today – although we won’t be broadcasting in HD for more than a year.

Hopefully you had a chance to see some of the cool things we can do inside this new studio. We are experimenting right now and over the course of 2 hours this morning we were able to show you some of the cool camera angles and functions of the new set.

Of course, I’m probably too close to the situation. It’s impossible for me to give an unbiased viewpoint on our new look. So, once again, I’m asking for audience participation. Tell me what you think of the new set. Do you like it? Do you hate it? Is it really that much different? Can it even make me look halfway decent? ( I’m just kidding ). Send me your thoughts and I will pass on to the people in charge.

Look forward to hearing your thoughts … and now it’s back to the set to find more cool things we can do with it.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

