On Blogging Break

A recent e-mail … and my daily workload … has convinced me that I need to take a blogging break. I’m going to stop blogging for the remainder of the week and return on Monday.

I know this borders on “blogging suicide” but frankly I’m tired right now and burning the candles at both ends along with more than a few charitable appearances has convinced me that I need to take my hands of the keyboard and move slowly away from the keyboard until I get some rest.

I hope all of those faithful readers will come back on Monday for more insights, observations and guesses from yours truly. In the meantime, please check out some of the other blogs on our website … except for Michelle Wright’s. Last month, she beat in page views and I’m trying to catch her this month.

