New Pics From Tampa

Sorry to hear abut all the snow and ice back home. I wish all of you could be here. Not just to enjoy the great weather, but also the Super Bowl. In the meantime, take a look at some of the snapshots I have taken ( when  I have time ) here in Tampa.

super-bowl-wednesday-002

The madness of Super Bowl Media Day. Nearly 4000 media members.

super-bowl-wednesday-001

The Super Bowl Trophy on display at the Stadium. Photogs were all over this which is not big deal for us since Pittsburgh alreadyhas 5 Vince Lombardi Trophies.

super-bowl-wednesday-003

 Head Coach Mike Tomlin talking to the media crush at Media Day

super-bowl-wednesday-005

This Steeler fan just arrived from Pittsburgh – without tickets – and is waiting at the team hotel for autographs.

super-bowl-wednesday-0061

Little Ben? Nope, just another young Steeler fan decked out in Black & Gold and waiting for his heroes at the team hotel.

I wish I had more time to send photos and add commentary, but I’m really running non-stop. In fact, I’m typing this entry in the courtyard of the team hotel between live shots at 6pm.

