Super Bowl Photos

Everyone please forgive me. I am absolutely fried.

After covering the Inauguration, the Super Bowl and the Championship Parade, I am in desperate need of sleep. No great words of wisdom to pass on today. Just a brief mention that I came within two points of predicting the final score of Super Bowl XL III ( I said Steelers, 28-24 ) and the pictures from after the game.

Enjoy.

super-bowl-004Sally and myself in front of the trophy presentation stand.

super-bowl-0021Photographer Dan Pratt and punter Mike Berger picking up confetti after the game to save as momento.

super-bowl-0011

The view from section 303, row DD, seat 27 at Raymond James Stadium.

super-bowl-003

Guy Junker, Sally and myself in the aftermath of Super Bowl XLIII.

sb-trophy1

Steeler president Art Rooney II allows me to hold the VInce Lombardi Trophy … and it’s very light.

